Advertisements

Watch Samsung Galaxy Unpacked livestream here


Advertisements

Galaxy Note 8 Launch: Samsung is expected to finally reveal the new Samsung Galaxy Note 8 smartphone today, so here’s the event time and a guide on how to watch the Galaxy Unpacked live stream.

Samsung had to recall last year’s Note phone, so there’s plenty of pressure on the company to get the Galaxy Note 8 just right.

We’ve heard dozens of rumours – and been inundated with leaks, too – about the Galaxy Note 8, so we’ve already got a pretty good idea of what to expect from the new phone.

All that now remains is a wait until Samsung’s Galaxy Unpacked event begins today. It’s almost certain that Samsung will use the press conference to showcase its new Note phone, so read on for all the details on how to watch.

Related: Best Android apps

Galaxy Note 8 Launch: What time does Galaxy Unpacked event start?

Samsung’s Galaxy Unpacked event is scheduled to take place on Wednesday, August 23 in New York City, USA.

The event is currently pegged to begin at 11:00 (EDT) – that’s local New York time. For global times, check out the list below:

  • Honolulu – 05:00
  • San Francisco – 08:00
  • Salt Lake City – 09:00
  • New York – 11:00
  • London – 16:00
  • Paris – 17:00
  • Moscow – 18:00
  • Dubai – 19:00
  • New Delhi – 20:30
  • Beijing – 23:00
  • Seoul – 00:00 (Thursday)
  • Canberra – 01:00 (Thursday)
  • Wellington – 03:00 (Thursday)

Galaxy Note 8 Live Stream: How to watch Galaxy Unpacked launch

The best way to watch the Galaxy Unpacked live stream will be through YouTube, although there’s no link available just yet. Be sure to bookmark this page however, and check back later – we’ll be embedding the live stream video below:

  • Check back here for YouTube live-stream later today

Alternatively, you can download the official Galaxy Unpacked app, created by Samsung. It’s available on both iOS and Android, and can be accessed via the below links:

Finally, you can always check out Samsung’s official Galaxy Unpacked website, which will also be hosting the event live stream later today:

What would you like to see from Samsung’s next smartphone? Let us know via Facebook or Twitter.



Thank for your visiting on this page Watch Samsung Galaxy Unpacked livestream here, We hope this post can be a good reference for you and provide useful information for you :-).

Source link